Contact Us

The Humane Society of Genesee County
G-3325 S. Dort Hwy.
P.O. Box 190138
Burton, MI. 48519

T: 810.744.0511
F: 810.744.3370

Adoptions
adoptions@geneseehumane.org

Intake & Admissions
intake@geneseehumane.org

Humane Education
education@geneseehumane.org

Cruelty Investigations
cruelty@geneseehumane.org

Volunteer Inquires
volunteer@geneseehumane.org

Community & Special Events
events@geneseehumane.org

Planned Giving
plannedgiving@geneseehumane.org

General Donations
donations@geneseehumane.org

Corporate Opportunities
corp@geneseehumane.org